Graduiertenakademie

Brotkrumen-Navigation

Symbol Wiki

WIKI GRADUIERTENAKADEMIE - WIKI GRADUATE ACADEMY

Informationen für Promovierende und Postdocs - Information for doctoral candidates & postdoctoral researchers

Reiter

Important Contacts at a Glance

1 Doctorate – Faculty of Protestant Theology

- Application and Admission
Contact persons of the Faculty of Prostant Theology
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7071 / 29-72538 
ev.theologie@uni-tuebingen.de

2 Doctorate – Faculty of Catholic Theology

- Application and Admission
Hermann Herburger
Tel.: + 49 (0) 7071 / 29 72862
studienberatung@kath-theologie.uni-tuebingen.de

3 Doctorate - Faculty of Law

- Application and Admission
Julia Wagner
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 72545
julia.wagner@jura.uni-tuebingen.de

4 Doctorate - Faculty of Medicine

- Application and Admission / Graduate Academy 
Dr. Inka Montero
Tel. +49 (0) 7071 29 77929
phd@med.uni-tuebingen.de

5 Doctorate - Faculty of Humanities

- Application and Admission
Dr. Stefan Zauner
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-76854
stefan.zauner@uni-tuebingen.de

- Graduate Academy
Dr. Heike Winhart
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 76855
heike.winhart@uni-tuebingen.de

6 Doctorate - Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

- Application and Admission 
Agnes Albat
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 77957
dekanat@wiso.uni-tuebingen.de

- Graduate Academy
Sonja Neubauer
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 74154
sonja.neubauer@uni-tuebingen.de

7 Doctorate - Faculty of Science

- Application and Admission
Constanze Christ
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 75955
constanze.christ@uni-tuebingen.de

Gudrun Dortschy
Tel: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 76853 
promotion@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

- Graduate Academy
Dr. Aurelia Boy
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29 78045
graduiertenakademie@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

8 Neuroschool - Graduate Training Centre of Neuroscience

- Application and Admission
Sandra Fischer
Tel.: (+49) (0) 7071 / 29-73659
sfischer@neuroschool.uni-tuebingen.de

9 Doctorate - Center for Islamic Theology (ZITh)

- Application and Admission 
Gabriele Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-75390
gabriele.mueller@zith.uni-tuebingen.de

10 Doctorate - Graduate Academy

- Contact
Dr. Sibel Vurgun
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-72 500
sibel.vurgun@verwaltung.uni-tuebingen.de
Graduiertenakademie

Dr. Julia Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-75 394
julia.schmidt@uni-tuebingen.de
Graduiertenakademie

- Ad-hoc PhD Counseling
Regular offer in cooperation Walk-In PhD Counseling

11 Research funding - Doctoral Researchers

- Doctoral scholarships and funding for other research activities
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten der Promotion

- Questions on specific foundations
Please prepare yourself beforehand with information provided on the linked page mentioned above.
Dr. Christian Vöhringer
Tel.: +49 (0) 70 71 / 29-77 585
christian.voehringer@uni-tuebingen.de
EU-Büro

12 Research funding - Postdoctoral Researchers

- Promotion of young academics - Application counseling / focus on postdocs
Ms. Judith Osché
Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-77 033
judith.osche@verwaltung.uni-tuebingen.de
Forschungsförderung und strategische Forschungspartnerschaften

13 Research Funding - Excellence Initiative

- Excellence Initiative
Contacts are listed on the pages of the several funding formats.
Förderformate im Rahmen der Exzellenzinitiative

14 International Researchers - Doctoral Researchers

- Application and Admission of International Students
Dr. Reinhard Brunner
Tel: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-72 937
Office hours and address
How to enroll as a PhD student
International Affairs - International Student Affairs and Exchange Programs

15 International Researchers - Doctoral and Postdoctoral Researchers

Zuletzt geändert: 28. Sep 2017, 17:02, [f.weiler]


Suche (Block)

Wiki-Funktionen (Block)

Info

Letzte Änderungen